Our Board

To email a board member, click on their name below.

PresidentMichael Molloy

Vice President & Director of Team Management – Carol Glover

Treasurer & Director of OperationsTimothy Adams

Fundraising Chair

Secretary – Laura O’Brien

Member – Jeanette Dellavedova

Member – Kelly Poort

Ex Officio MemberOlga Garrity


For general VITOF inquiries, use the contact form below.